Honor Roll: Dixon Road

November 23, 2013 

Dixon Road Elementary School has annonced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the first nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Bianca Reyno, Donte Stevens, Grayson Gibbs, Haleigh Webster, Madison Aragon, Max Pekaar, Olivia Maultsby and Valerie Ringler.

Grade 4 – Chloe Brown and Madelyn Dye.

Grade 5 – Eli Pekaar and John Tellez.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Arien Kessler, Booth Hamrick, Braysen Willis, Connor Reed, Emma Roberts, Ethan Whoolery, Graci Stephenson, Grant Dillon, Joey Nunnery, Kameron Kirkpatrick, Kennan Snyder, Lia Kreacic, Marissa Davis, Mirka Arroyo, Piper Pittman, Rachel McFall and Reagan Franks.

Grade 4 – Averi McLamb, Caroline Hamrick, Ethan Green, Garrett Rudd, Haleigh Strickland, Janelle Jennings, Logan Leamy, Malakei Steverson, Milsy Avila, Nicholas Daniels, Peyton Askew, Riley Wood and Shawn Watson.

Grade 5 – Amanda Garcia, Brady Jones, Brandon Watson, Brayden Day, Bryan Salazar, Cailey Bruni, Carson Cain, Deja Stevens, Ellis Peterson, Hannah Bullock, Harrison Brown, Jordan McKinney, Luke Clevenger, Makiya Wilson, Mary Wood, Paola Diaz-Matamoros, Patrick Warf, Peyton Long, Sydney Creech, and Tyson Davis.

Smithefield Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service