Honor Roll: Micro-Pine Level Elementary

February 3, 2014 

Micro-Pine Level Elementary School has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the first nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Marissa Anderson, Marissa Andrews, Carter Aycock, Justin Bullock, Nicole Ferrell, Mason Jernigan, Braeden Moore, Johanna Morales Navarette, Isaiah Price, Kyndall Roberts and Joelle Williams.

Grade 4 – Angie Bolanos, Lanie Croft, Laney Daughtry, Ashlynn Hockaday, Peyton Moore, Jakob Napier, Dawson Norris, Anna Kate Pike, James Price and Lanie Stanley.

Grade 5 – Jose Arteaga, Stephanie Carrizales, Joshua Carter, Alexis Cooper, Tiffany Delgado, Kelsey Hernandez, Edwin Lopez, Ceasia Stancil and Christian Sykes.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Jackson Adams, Nate Baillie, Jose Betancourt, Cali Brynn Braswell, Jason Carlos Rodriguez, Connor House, Nikki Howell, Sara Jaramillo Bautista, Braulio Jaramillo Contrera, Braelyn Long, Cadyn Lucas, Adriana Mancia-Duarte, Christopher Mendez-Franco, Lillie Mitchell, Justin Mora Mendoza, Kalee Overby, Lyndsy Parrish, Zachary Pilkington, Michelle Rojas, Steven Saunders, Alyson Smoot, Jacob Soronen, Delaney Starling, Brent Turner, Mikayla Vernon and Emily Wall.

Grade 4 – David Allen, Jessica Alviso, Cori Appell, Joshua Bare, Brayan Bedoya, Tyler Boswell, Natalie Casey, Jaret Cervantes, Evelyn Contreras, Anthony Corral, Lexi Creech, Schyler Crocker, Raevan Dunston, Ed Fair, Tristan Ferrell, Jalen Foye, Madalyn Godwin, Dustin Goeckel, Jacob Green, Toby Holloman, Ashton Huddleston, McKenzie Leigh, Kathryn Medina, Kaila Moore, Indea Owen, Mackenzie Pearce, Samantha Rollins, Jackson Seymour, Hidekel Silva, Bexzayda Soto, Sara Strickland, Brandon Villa, Landon Walker, Rafe Whitley and Brianna Wilson.

Grade 5 – Britteny Acevedo-Baeza, Daisy Barcenas Alvarado, Emily Briones, Jonathan Brown, Jackeline Carlos-Anaya, Jason Carpenter, Dominick Cook, Erica Gil Ortiz, Austin Hare, Alex Johnson, Luke Johnson, Daniel List, Amerie McInnis, Zion McPhatter, Luke Mitchell, Nelson Mitchell, Decota Moore, Chelsye Munoz, Lane Oliver, Austin Overby, Laura Parker, Arial Pearce, Tatiana Powell, Sara Rains, Antonio Reyes, Eduardo Reyes, Rashaun Russell, Mari Santiago Garcia, Shaniah Smith, Logan Stanley, Gabe Strickland, Erika Vanegas, Melany Vega Ramirez, Simon Wade, Elizabeth Wheeler and Kyla Winborne.

Smithefield Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service