Dixon Road Elementary

February 14, 2014 

Dixon Road Elementary School has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the second nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Grayson Gibbs, Olivia Maultsby, Joseph Nunnery and Fennel Stevens.

Grade 4 – Madelyn Dye, Nicholas Daniels and Averi McLamb.

Grade 5 – Hannah Bullock, Carson Cain and Elijah Pekaar.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Madison Aragon, Marissa Davis, Reagan Franks, Booth Hamrick, Stephanie Harrell, Arien Kessler, Kameron Kirkpartrick, Lia Kreacic, Rachel McFall, Max Pekaar, Cameron Pickering, Piper Pittman, Conner Reed, Bianca Reyno, Valerie Ringler, Juan Sanchez, Graci Stephenson, Cameron Tucker, Haleigh Webster and Matthew Braysen Willis.

Grade 4 – Peyton Askew, Chloe Brown, Amada Cook, Ethan Green, Caroline Hamrick, MacKenzie Norris, Melody Pastrana, Garrett Rudd, Malakei Steverson, Shawn Watson, Riley Wood and Noah Zimmerman.

Grade 5 – John Barbour, Harrison Brown, Cailey Bruni, Luke Clevenger, Sydney Creech, Brayden Day, Paola Diaz-Matamoros, Brady Jones, Peyton Long, Jordan McKinney, Desiree Melton, Jack Romano, Bryan Salazar, Deja Stevens, Antonio Taboas, John Tellez, Casey Wagner, Brandon Watson, Makiya Wilson and Mary Wood.

Smithefield Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service