Meadow Elementary

March 24, 2014 

Meadow School has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the second nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Elliot Butler, Lyda Boone, Jordyn Brown, Ryan Hudson, Carter Johnson, Rylan Johnson, Dara Kelly, Braden Raynor, Morgan Simpson, Ashtyn Wade, Destiny Whittenton and Reagan Williford.

Grade 4 – Hannah Beasley, Anna Knowles, Alexa Lee, Adam Miller, Paul Olive, Joseph Snow and Scarleth Vargas.

Grade 5 – Makenzi Hudson, Jocie Lee, Savanna Myers, Gaston Noles and Mary Scott Rhodes.

Grade 6 – Matthew Barefoot, Joshua Bowyer, Hector Moreno Garcia, Leeanna Hines, Calli Jon Massengill, Blake McCauley, Callie Sutton and Jennah Sutton.

Grade 7 – Logan Blackmon, Alexis Edwards, Lindsay Hall, Brendan Hudson, Nathan Lee, Bryan Martinez, Karson Massengill, Savannah Parker, Madison Price, Katie Swanson, Autumn Tart and Allison Wise.

Grade 8 – Cameron Giddens and Eryn Godwin.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Elizabeth Ayala, Heaven Barbour, Jada Barefoot, Angel Baylon, Caleb Beasley, Gavin Cherry, Gracie Creech, Janet Espinoza, Andrew Faircloth, Allyson Fondren, Kealey Wade Kealey Wade, Claire Massengill, Moses Montero, Laina Moore, Chase Norris, Brandon Ortiz, Jose Perez Hernandez, Gracie Petoletti, James Pollard, Allison Stewart, Maggie Thornton, Peyton Whaley, Caroline Williford and Tyler Wood.

Grade 4 – Kennedy Byrd, Jaleel Carranza, Jared Carranza, Charlesanna Darden, Jeremy Darden, Mackenzie Darden, Tanijah Dupree, Kaitlyn Giddens, Max Hall, Samantha Holder, Brodey Johnson, Kelsey Lancaster, Areli Miguel, Gracie Moore, Elvira Perez, Cannon Raynor, Sadie Sewell, Gaven Thomas and Kassidy Young.

Grade 5 – Savannah Adams, River Blackmon, Anthony Byrd, Chase Carroll, Heather Choate, Kyler Cox, Kannon Crumpler, Ridley Faircloth, Nicholas Jernigan, Bryson Lee, Jessie Pavon, McKenzie Richardson, Isaiah Smith, Ashley Tew, Haven Thomas, Kendall Weaver, Ethan Wheeler and Mary Michael Wood.

Grade 6 Cody Allen, Patrick Allen, Jatavious Barbour, J.T. Benson, Jenna Brown, Abbey Butler, Victoria Cherry, Calesie Godwin, Amanda Goodwin, Hailee Jernigan, Blake Jones, Gracie Lee, Nikki Lee, Tristan Lee, Jaqueline Martinez, Nathan Massengill, Andrew Maxwell, Esteban Montero, Brooke Parker, Gracie Parker, Morgan Pollard, Deyanira Ponce, Anna Rose, Addie Ruiz, Alexis Saucedo, Maggie Sewell, McKinley Sills, Jora Stewart, Jenna Sutton, Cameron Thornton, Noah Warren, Henry Westbrook, Davidson Wheeler, Nathan Young and Randy Young.

Grade 7 – Madison Anderson, Patrick Baker, Abbey Barefoot, Cassidy Barefoot, Mattie Barefoot, Cade Cox, Reilly Dunn, Jose Guzman, Spencer Herring, Katie Holmes, Kaylee Honeycutt, Emma Jernigan, Zack Lockamy, Samantha Morton, Natalie Pacheco, Ben Stafford, Brock Stahl, Levi Stahl, Parker Stewart, Michael Strickland, Caleb Thibeault, Randy Thompson, Jacob Thornton, Skylar Thornton, Chloe Westbrook, Levi Wiggins and Savannah Wilson.

Grade 8 – Andrew Hernandez, Kelsey Honeycutt, Alexis Larrison, Hunter McLamb, Zachary McLamb, Katherine Mendez, Drew Moore, Treavor Murphy, Terisa Olivari, Jessica Perez, Jozmar Saliezar, Lee Tart and Faith Wood.

Smithefield Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service