Wilson’s Mills Elementary

May 12, 2014 

Wilson’s Mills Elementary School has announcedits Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the third nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Britney Arana Alberto, Catherine Cepin, Anthony Finch, Valeria Antonio Olguin and Daniel Sanchez.

Grade 4 – Matthew Hall, Dawlton Lee, Christopher “Jason” Lopez Villanueva and Rebecca Sisson.

Grade 5 – Anna Bloodworth, Johnquell Bell, Kaili Boone, Zuriel Chico, Benjamin Chiesa, Meghan Duffield, Katelyn Hellis, Cassidy Lawson, Kaitlyn Nichols and Hailey Wilson.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – NeVaeh Bullard, Sahid Martinez Caizeros, Xochilth Cruz, Claire Duffield, Silvia Franco, Lesley Molina Perez,Jacob Poole, Jordan Shaver, Christabel Orji, Sascha Adorno, Jaquelyn Rodriguez, Haley Brandes, Xavier Whitaker, Martavion Dublin, Dakota Williams, Andrew Lee, Bryan Wilson, Andrew Mejia, Monique Silfee, Jocelynn Birmingham, Anaya Sanders, Joquavius Ward, Madison Wehrle, Ryan Barbour and Eleahsia Wilson.

Grade 4 – Christopher Adkins, Angel Arena, Ashley Belleza, Noah Bernabe, Zachary Boothe, Ariel Braswell, Eliezer Burt, Araceli Carrasco Cruz, Halla Colon Villafranca, Verenice Cruz Alvarez, Holden Dowless, Terry Frazier, Andrea Guzman Hernandez, Codey Inman, Luke Jenkins, Azriel Lopez, Janeth Molina, Darren Morrison, Cesar Palma Barrera, Alexander “A.J.” Pedley, Diana Pena Cruz, Zachariah Rouse, Kaden Shafer and Khali White.

Grade 5 – Kamila Aleman, David Aguilar, Faith Baker, Nathaniel Beliveau, Keondra Blue, Tiona Branch, Katelyn Brandes, Eddie Bristol, Ashley Crumpler, Aidan Diaz, Kyle Eason, Jada Ellis, Judith Franco Franco, Jaime Gomez, Luis Guerrero, Joshua Hercules, Brandon Hurtado Juarez, Emily Liter, Christopher Matthews, Sarah Nasser, Aubrey Parham, Maria Perales Olalde, Kaylee Post, Trent Rantanen, Jalah Roberson White, Shaquan Sanders, Ashton Sears, Johnathan Simon, Lance Stell, Coy Turnage, Jalen Vann, Melissa Villalon, Zoie Ward, Leanna Whitle, Sydni Whitley and Alexis Wilson.

Smithefield Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service